Jerusalem Memorial Chapels

Available 24/7 Call or Text: 516-418-7000

Schedule of Funeral Services

Click On Name For More Detailed Information

Saturday, November 18, 2023 11:00 AM Brenda P. Vega Wellwood Cemetery
Sunday, November 05, 2023 11:00 AM Harry Junger New Montefiore Cemetery
Sunday, January 22, 2023 02:00 AM Frederick Stuart Friedman
Wednesday, October 11, 2023 10:30 AM Helga Stein Cedar Park Cemetery
Monday, September 25, 2023 11:00 AM Fred Lee Golub New Montefiore Cemetery
Monday, September 18, 2023 01:00 AM Donald Coleman Scal Mt Carmel Cemetery
Sunday, September 17, 2023 11:00 AM Sherry Katz New Montefiore Cemetery
Tuesday, August 29, 2023 10:00 AM Gary Mark Schlissel Calverton National Cemetery
Monday, August 28, 2023 Sheryl Grill Cedar Park Cemetery
Friday, June 30, 2023 10:30 AM Louis Julian Rosenberg New Montefiore Cemetery
Scroll to Top

Contact Adam

If this is an emergency please contact us via phone at (516) 418-7000.

What do you need assistance with?

    What do you need assistance with?

    Submit A Testimonial

    Please share your most recent experience with us.

      Contact Us

      If this is an emergency please contact us via phone at (516) 418-7000.

      What do you need assistance with?

        What do you need assistance with?